thepolkadotrobot

My Weight Loss Journey

Wednesday Weigh-In (on Thursday) July 26, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Polka Dot Robot @ 11:47 AM

It’s been almost two months since my last weigh in. I’m sorry guys!

 

I wish I could say it’s been a productive month but it hasn’t. I guess I could be happy I didn’t gain more weight but I’m not happy that I’m where I’m at.

Starting weight: 316

Last weigh-in: 306

Today’s weight: 311.

 

I’m smack dab in the middle of my best and my worst.

 

On the plus side, my habits have definitely changed a lot, for the better. I am much less hungry than I was when I started this whole journey. I make better choices for myself overall and even though my weight may not be as low as I want it to be yet I feel healthier overall.

 

Leave a Reply

